Excellence Research Group "Contemporary Narrative in English"

contemporary narrative in english reserarch

Research lines

Contemporary narrative literatures in English, literary criticism and narrative theory.

Group members

Research leader

Dr. Susana Onega (Professor) sonega@unizar.es

 

Other members

Dr. Francisco Collado Rodríguez (Professor) fcollado@unizar.es

Dr. Marita Nadal Blasco (Associate Professor) mnadal@unizar.es

Dr. María Dolores Herrero Granado (Associate Professor) dherrero@unizar.es

Dr. Constanza del Río Álvaro (Associate Professor) crio@unizar.es

Dr. Bárbara Arizti Martín (Associate Professor) barizti@unizar.es

Dr. María Jesús Martínez Alfaro (Associate Professor) jmartine@unizar.es

Dr. Silvia Martínez Falquina (Associate Professor) smfalqui@unizar.es

Dr. María Teresa Escudero Alías (Associate Professor) mescuder@unizar.es

Dr. Sonia Baelo Allué (Assistant Professor) baelo@unizar.es

Dr. Mónica Calvo Pascual (Assistant Professor) mocalvo@unizar.es

Dr. José María Yebra Pertusa (Assistant Professor) jyebra@unizar.es

Dr. Isabel Fraile Murlanch (Assistant Professor) ifraile@unizar.es

Dr. Jessica Aliaga Lavrijsen jeskeal@unizar.es

Dr. Silvia Pellicer Ortín (Assistant Professor) spellice@unizar.es

Ms. María Pilar Royo Grasa (Research Fellow) prg@unizar.es

Ms. Byliana Kostova (Research Fellow) bkostova@unizar.es