Consolidated research group: “Cinema, Culture and Society”

cinema

Research lines

Film Theory, Film Genre Theory and Analysis, Cinema, Culture and Ideology, Globalization and Transnational Cinema

 

Group members

Research leader

Dr. Celestino Deleyto Alcalá (Professor) cdeleyto@unizar.es

 

Other members

Dr Chantal Cornut-Gentille D’Arcy (Associate Professor) cornut@unizar.es

Dr Luis Miguel García Mainar (Associate Professor) lmgarcia@unizar.es

Dr Hilaria Loyo Gómez (Associate Professor) hloyo@unizar.es

Dr Manuela Ruiz Pardos (Associate Professor) manoliru@unizar.es

Dr María del Mar Azcona Montoliu (Assistant Professor) maazcona@unizar.es

Dr Elena Oliete Aldea (Assistant Professor) eoliete@unizar.es

Dr Juan Antonio Tarancón de Francisco (Assistant Professor) juantar@unizar.es

Dr Beatriz Oria (Assistant Professor) bea.oria@gmail.com

Dr Virginia Luzón Aguado (Associate Professor)  vluzon@unizar.es

Mr Iván Villarmea (Research Fellow) ivillarmea@gmail.com

Ms Julia Echeverría (Research Fellow) juliaecheverria@gmail.com

Ms Rosa Urtiaga (Research Fellow) rurtiaga@unizar.es