Cross-cultural Studies in Academic and Professional Communication in English

Consolidated research group “Cross-cultural Studies in Academic and Professional Communication in English”

interlae

Research lines

Interpersonality in academic and professional English; Generic integrity in academic and professional discourses; Corpus  linguistics and academic and professional English; Multimodality in academic and professional English; Pragmatic and cognitive dimensions of academic and professional discourses for international communication; Translation of academic and professional genres: English Applied Linguistics

Group members

Research leader

Dr. Ignacio Vázquez (Professor) ivazquez@unizar.es

 

Other members

Dr Maria del Carmen Pérez-Llantada (Professor) llantada@unizar.es

Dr Ramón Plo (Associate Professor) plo@unizar.es

Dr Rosa Lorés (Associate Professor) rlores@unizar.es

Dr Ignacio Guillén (Associate Professor) iguillen@unizar.es

Dr Silvia Murillo (Associate Professor) smurillo@unizar.es  

Dr Enrique Lafuente (Associate Professor) elafuen@unizar.es

Dr María Pilar Mur (Assistant Professor) pmur@unizar.es

Dr Isabel Corona (Assistant Professor) iscorona@unizar.es

Dr Mercedes Jaime Sisó (Associate professor) mjaime@unizar.es

Dr Carmen Foz Gil (Associate Professor) foz@unizar.es

Dr Mª José Luzón (Associate Professor) mjluzon@unizar.es

Lcda. Oana Carciu (Research Fellow) oana.carciu@gmail.com

Dr Concepción Orna Montesinos conorna@unizar.es

Lcda. Isabel Herrando Rodrigo herrando@unizar.es